No Cause for Concern? Issue #9 | June 1984 | Page 8 | D-Ploy

Y.C.P. Presents LOCAL BANDS!!!


They are: Vince Saunier on guitar, Sebastian Levenson on vocals, Rob Sanzo on bass and Greg McPherson on drums. They've gotten a lot better since I last saw them...

[D-Ploy bio page]

[photos by Janine Frenken]

some stuff I like and support:

logo of Ottawa Rock Camp for Girlslogo of PunkOttawa.comlogo for Capital Rehearsal Studios logo for Dave's Drum ShopNCFC facebook logologo for Birdman Soundlogo of Spectrasonic