No Cause for Concern? Issue #9 | June 1984 | Page 4 | Oxnard scene report

Y.C.P. Presents LOCAL BANDS!!!

Porcelain Forehead

These guys -- who have been around for a real long time!! -- are Mike Hillis on vocals, Chris McLellen on guitar, Bruce Stephenson on bass and Geordie [Allen] on drums. Geordie is the newest member of the band having replaced Ian Seabrook (who is now with Snuff Maximus).

[photos by Janine Frenken]
[Porcelain Forehead bio page]

some stuff I like and support:

logo of Ottawa Rock Camp for Girlslogo of PunkOttawa.comlogo for Capital Rehearsal Studios logo for Dave's Drum ShopNCFC facebook logologo for Birdman Soundlogo of Spectrasonic